Publish Date : 1st May, 2020

Sl. Advisor Name Student ID
1 Dr. Md. Iqbal Bahar Chowdhury

Email: ibchy@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01711437332

021183001-021183030
021191001-021191080
2 Dr. Md. K. Masukur Rahman

Email: masuk@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01916201234

021132001-021132163
021131001-021131100
012193001-021193034
021201037-021201072
3 Dr. Intekhab Alam

Email: intekhab@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01711604018

021201001-021201036
4 Dr. Md. Rukonuzzaman

Email: rzaman@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01712712408

021122108
021141001- 021141104
021131101-021131190
021171037-021171092
021182021-021182042
5 Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman

Email: hasanuzzaman@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone:01770027397

021142001-021142050
021162001- 021162049
021172001-021172050
6 Dr. Sadid Muneer

Email: sadidmuneer@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01714078421

021133009-021133098
021142051-021142116
021151200
012192001-021192049
7 Mr. Salahuddin Ahmed

Email: sahmed@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone:  01732580412

021143001- 021143067
021151066-021151199
021201073-021201108
8 Mr. B.K.M. Mizanur Rahman

Email: bkm@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01552373900

021152001-021152095
021182001-021182020
9 Ms. Helena Bulbul

Email: helena@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01715572978

021153003-021153041
021151001-021151065
021173001-021173034
10 Mr. Md. Zubair Alam

Email: zubair@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01670160360

021161003- 021161105
11 Mr. Avijit Saha

Email: avijit@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01729141745

021163001-021163033
021181061-021181111
12 Ms. Sadia Anjum Tumpa

Email: sadia@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01751195094

021171001-021171036
021181001-021181060
Share This: