Publish Date : 30th August, 2021

Advisor List for Students of EEE (Summer 2021)

Sl. Advisor Name Student ID
1 Dr. Intekhab Alam

Email: intekhab@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01711604018

021201001-021201036
021212001-021212028
2 Dr. Md. Iqbal Bahar Chowdhury

Email: ibchy@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01711437332

021183001-021183030
021191001-021191080
3 Dr. Md. K. Masukur Rahman

Email:masuk@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01916201234

021131001-021131100
021132001-021132163
012193001-021193034
021201037-021201072
4 Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman

Email: hasanuzzaman@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01770027397

021142001-021142050
021162001-021162049
021172001-021172050
5 Dr. Sadid Muneer

Email: sadidmuneer@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01714078421

021133009-021133098
021142051-021142116
021151200
012192001-021192049
6 Mr. Salahuddin Ahmed

Email: sahmed@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01732580412

021143001-021143067
021151066-021151199
021201073-021201108
7 Mr. B.K.M. Mizanur Rahman

Email: bkm@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01552373900

021152001-021152095
021182001-021182020
021202001-021202049
8 Ms. Helena Bulbul

Email: helena@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01971733481

021151001-021151065
021153003-021153041
021173001-021173034
021203001-021203014
9 Mr. Md. Nadeem Chowdhury

Email: nadeem@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01688043416

021122108
021141001-021141104
021131101-021131190
021171037-021171092
021182021-021182042
10 Mr. Md. Zubair Alam

Email: zubair@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01670160360

021161003-021161105
021181001-021181060
11 Mr. Avijit Saha

Email: avijit@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Phone: 01729141745

021163001-021163033
021181061-021181111
021202050-021202092
021171001-021171036
021211001-021211029
021163034

 

 

Share This: